OnTuesday, Nov. 15, newly elected and re-elected State House members were sworn in for the 57th Session of the Oklahoma State Legislature. Following the formalities of the day, newly elected Representatives Daniel Pae (HD62), Toni Hasenbeck (HD65) and Trey Caldwell (HD 63) posed for a photo. During introductions following the swearing-in ceremony, newly elected House District 63 Representative Trey Caldwell offered his thanks to all those who worked for his election campaign.