Rodeo information can be emailed to Debi DeSilver at sports@ hillcom.net.

JULY

Thursday, July 29 – Saturday, July 31:

Pawnee Bill Memorial Rodeo; Pawnee, OK, Lakeside Arena. IPRA sanctioned.

Friday, July 30 – Saturday, July 31: Chandler Open Rodeo; Chandler, OK, Tilghman Park.

Friday, July 30 – Saturday, July 31: Clinton Rodeo Days; Clinton, OK, Frisco Ave. and Rodeo Grounds.

Saturday, July 31 – Sunday, August 1: Creek Nation Festival Rodeo; Okmulgee, OK, Claude Cox Omniplex.

AUGUST

Thursday, August 5 – Saturday, August 7:

Seiling IPRA and KPRA Rodeo, Seiling, OK, Flying W Arena.

Thursday, August 5 – Saturday, August 7: Sallisaw Lion’s Club IPRA

Rodeo, Sallisaw, OK, Sallisaw Rodeo Grounds. Friday, August 6 – Saturday, August 7: Apache Rodeo, Apache, OK.

Friday, August 6 – Saturday, August 7: Yukon FFA IPRA Rodeo, Yukon, OK, Canadian County Cowboy Church Arena.

Wednesday, August 11 – Saturday, August 14: Lawton Rangers Rodeo; Lawton, OK, Lawton Rangers Arena.

Thursday, August 12 – Saturday, August 14: Rush Springs Watermelon Festival and Rodeo, Rush Springs, OK, Jeff Davis Park.

Friday, August 13 – Saturday, August 14: Edmond Jr. Rodeo; Edmond, OK, Carl Benne Arena.

Friday, August 20 – Saturday, August 21: Elgin Rodeo; Elgin, OK, Trent McIntosh Memorial Arena.

Friday, August 20 – Saturday, August 21: Oklahoma Cattleman’s Association Ranch Rodeo; Guthrie, OK, Lazy E Arena.