DISTRICT CHAMPS! Cyril's Lady Pirates won the District Chanpionship on Thursday, September 20. Front left to right: Fayth Laughlin, Grace Young, Sydney Johnson and Bethany Williams. Back left to right: Coach Tim Persinger, Alexis Missey, Paige Miller, Raegan Short, Carlie Morton, Kayla Martin, Ashley Smith, Carstyn Webb, Riley McCurley, Shyann Snider, Jessica Turner, Hailee Brown, Ireland Fowler, Lilly Eckiwaudah, Jaycee Shaffer and Coach Donnie Miller.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition https://www.etypeservices.com/The%20Chronicle%20(Comanche%20County)ID675/